Bluebonnet Breakfast Fun!

The 2nd Annual England Library Bluebonnet Breakfast took place on Friday, February 14th! Students in 3rd grade who read 10 Bluebonnet books, in 4th grade who read 12 Bluebonnet books, and 5th grade who read 14 Bluebonnet books celebrated with a delicious breakfast in the library along with a fun game of Bluebonnet Bingo and prizes!

IMG_2222-edited

super-cool color-changing cups

IMG_2225-edited

Hardest decision of the day: “Which donut should I choose?”

IMG_2231-edited

Yum!

IMG_2232-edited

Evan, Aditya, Akshay, & Changbin

IMG_2233-edited

Anouka, Adithi, Cassie, Ali, & Kaylee

IMG_2234-edited

Jasmine, Abby, David, Erin & Claire

IMG_2235-edited

Suhani, Adrita, Jennifer, Ashley, & Hailey

IMG_2236-edited

Checking out the Bluebonnet Bingo prize books

IMG_2245-edited

IMG_2246-edited

4 thoughts on “Bluebonnet Breakfast Fun!

  1. those donuts look sooo good. I tried my best to get at least 14 done but I just don’t have the time I guess. I finished 11 so I wish I was a 3rd grader

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *